SEVERE WX: Winter Weather Advisory View Alerts

My Money

Image
Video Icon

My Money - When should a teenager begin budgeting?

Image
Video Icon

My Money Monday - Saving money from paychecks

Image
Video Icon

My Money - Tips on investing

Image
Video Icon

My Money - Adapting to your financial goals

Image
Video Icon

My Money - Tips to build your credit

Image
Video Icon

My Money Monday - Is college worth the money?

Image
Video Icon

My Money: Tips on how to handle student loans

Image
Video Icon

My Money Monday - Tackling student debt

Image
Video Icon

My Money Monday - What happens to your credit score when you file bankruptcy?

Image
Video Icon

My Money Monday - Tips for overspending

Image
Video Icon

My Money: Choosing the right credit card

Image
Video Icon

My Money: When is the best time to buy a home?

Image
Video Icon

My Money Monday - Tips on rolling over your 401K

Image
Video Icon

My Money Monday, Aug. 6 - A 2nd mortgage for home improvements?

Image
Video Icon

My Money Monday, July 30 - Roth vs. 401K

Image
Video Icon

My Money Monday, July 23 - Mortgages and newlyweds

Image
Video Icon

My Money Monday, July 19 - How to pay off student loans

Image
Video Icon

My Money Monday, July 9 - How often to check your credit score

${article.thumbnail.title}
Video Icon

My Money, June 2 - How to start the mortgage process

Image
Video Icon

My Money Monday - How to refinance your home

Image
Video Icon

My Money Monday, June 18 - How to pay off your credit card debt

Image
Video Icon

My Money - Why do credit scores matter so much?

Image
Video Icon

My Money - What is Debt Consolidation

Image
Video Icon

My Money - What to consider when buying a car

Image
Video Icon

My Money Monday, May 21: Protecting yourself from ATM fraud

Image
Video Icon

My Money Monday, May 14 - Tips to Protecting Your Identity

Image
Video Icon

My Money Monday, May 7 - What is identity theft?

Image
Video Icon

My Money Monday, April 30 - Mortgage loan basics

Image
Video Icon

My Money Monday, April 23 - Starting an allowance for children

Image
Video Icon

My Money Monday, April 16 - Teaching kids good money habits

Image
Video Icon

My Money Monday, April 9 - Money management tips for new parents

Image
Video Icon

My Money Monday, April 2 - Teaching kids about finance

Image
Video Icon

My Money Monday, March 26 - How to build credit and get a credit score

Image
Video Icon

My Money Monday - Budgeting tips for newlyweds

Image
Video Icon

My Money Monday, March 12 - What is mortgage pre-approval?

${article.thumbnail.title}
Video Icon

My Money Monday, March 5 - How to pay off debt

${article.thumbnail.title}
Video Icon

My Money Monday, Feb. 26 - Creating a budget plan

Image
Video Icon

My Money Monday, Feb. 19 - What makes a credit union different from a bank?

Image
Video Icon

My Money Monday, Feb. 12 - Spending your tax returns wisely

Image
Video Icon

My Money Monday, Feb. 5: Raising your credit score

Image
Video Icon

My Money Monday, Jan. 29 - How to start saving

Image
Video Icon

My Money Monday, Jan. 22 - Paying off holiday debt

My Money Video

Mason City
Overcast
28° wxIcon
Hi: 32° Lo: 20°
Feels Like: 20°
Albert Lea
Overcast
27° wxIcon
Hi: 30° Lo: 18°
Feels Like: 21°
Austin
Overcast
28° wxIcon
Hi: 28° Lo: 18°
Feels Like: 28°
Charles City
Broken Clouds
28° wxIcon
Hi: 32° Lo: 21°
Feels Like: 23°
Rochester
Overcast
27° wxIcon
Hi: 30° Lo: 17°
Feels Like: 20°
We're tracking accumulating snowfall for tonight
KIMT Radar
KIMT Eye in the sky

Latest Video

Image

Holiday Driving in Snowy Conditions

Image

STEM Lego kits to be purchased at Bonner Elementary School

Image

Preparing for the impending snowfall

Image

AT&T donates money to create scholarships at RCTC

Image

Mason City gives an update on the River City Renaissance Project

Image

PTSA meeting cancellation called 'a misunderstanding'

Image

Your StormTeam 3 Weather Forecast for Friday

Image

Apples for educators

Image

Helping the homeless

Image

Your Friday KIMT StormTeam3 Forecast

Community Events