KIMT's 2019 Golden Apple Award winners

Miss any of our award winners? We have you covered.

Posted: Nov 20, 2019 1:41 PM

Have you missed any of our Golden Apple Award winners? You can check out all of their stories right here.

And if you want to nominate your favorite teacher, click here.

Golden Apple 2019

Brandon Soller, Austin:

Justin Uhlenhopp, Forest City:

Sherry Klein, Southland:

Sarah Glowaski, Mason City:

Vince Reynolds, Hayfield:

Matthew Bitz, Albert Lea:

Theresa Lutes, Rochester:

Jaralyn Pickar, Forest City:

Ron Pedersen, Central Springs:

Jodie Daniels, Chatfield:

Mindy Fahrmann, Belmond:

Becky Jolivette, Garner-Hayfield-Ventura:

Steve McGrew, Charles City:

Jared Dawson, Albert Lea:

Ryan Huffman, Osage:

Daniel Howe, Rochester:

Jason Grunklee, West Fork:

Julie Lawler, Mason City:

Mardy Schaefer, CAL:

Kaysie Manion, Stewartville:

Paul Childress, Mason City:

Clark Ebert, Riceville:

Sarah Svare, Garner-Hayfield-Ventura:

For all of our 2018 winners, click here. 

Article Comments

Mason City
Hi: 13° Lo: -1°
Feels Like: -16°
Albert Lea
-2° wxIcon
Hi: 10° Lo: -5°
Feels Like: -2°
Hi: 11° Lo: -2°
Feels Like: -13°
Charles City
Hi: 16° Lo: 1°
Feels Like: -12°
-4° wxIcon
Hi: 12° Lo: -6°
Feels Like: -19°
A cold Saturday night. Warmer temps on the horizon.
KIMT Radar
KIMT Eye in the sky

Community Events